Friday 19 October 2018
What's On
Menu ☰

Theatre In Edinburgh

Royal Lyceum Theatre 2018 2019

Royal Lyceum Theatre Edinburgh
Address: Royal Lyceum Theatre
Grindlay Street, EH3 9AX
Box Office Tel. 0131 248 4848
Tickets
★ View the latest theatre 2018/2019 Theatre Guide

Festival Theatre

Festival Theatre & King's Theatre
Festival Theatre & King's Theatre Edinburgh providing great entertainment at the heart of Scotland's capital. The Festival and King's Theatres Edinburgh offer a year-round bumper programme of shows including the best in comedy, drama, opera, panto, musicals and spectacular dance shows; from ballet to hip hop - you can see it all at one of these two iconic Edinburgh venues.

Festival and King's Theatres Edinburgh Brochure
Latest Brochure
capitaltheatres.com

Edinburgh Playhouse

Let It Be Sat 13 Oct 2018
The Rod Stewart Story Sun 21 Oct
Saturday Night Fever Tue 23 Oct - Sat 27 Oct
Dr Jordan Peterson Sun 28 Oct
View Dates, Times and Prices
An Evening with Alison Krauss Tue 30 Oct
The Dolls - Dragged Up Fri 02 November 2018
Jacksepticeye: How Did We Get Here? Sun 04 Nov
Maximum RnB with The Manfreds Mon 05 Nov
Joe Lycett: I'm About To Lose Control And I Think Joe Lycett
Wed 07 Nov
The Proclaimers Fri 09 Nov - Sat 10 Nov
Noel Fitzpatrick is the Supervet Sun 11 Nov
An Evening with King Crimson Tue 13 Nov
Dita Von Teese Thu 15 Nov
Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason Fri 16 Nov - Sat 17 Nov
Motown The Musical Tue 20 Nov - Sat 8 December 2018



Kinky Boots
Mon 10 December 2018 - Sat 5 January 2019

Theatre Tickets

Whats On In Edinburgh

Most Viewed

Add Your Edinburgh Events


Chester
York
Liverpool

Home What's On In Edinburgh Add Your Event Local Links Edinburgh Map Edinburgh Hotels Contact Us
What's On In Liverpool What's On In Bath What's On In Chester What's On In York
© Edinburgh 360