Wednesday 22 May 2019
What's On
Menu ☰

Theatre In Edinburgh

Royal Lyceum Theatre 2019

Royal Lyceum Theatre Edinburgh
Address: Royal Lyceum Theatre
Grindlay Street, EH3 9AX
Box Office Tel. 0131 248 4848
Tickets
★ View the latest Theatre Guide

Festival Theatre

Festival Theatre & King's Theatre
Festival Theatre & King's Theatre Edinburgh providing great entertainment at the heart of Scotland's capital. The Festival and King's Theatres Edinburgh offer a year-round bumper programme of shows including the best in comedy, drama, opera, panto, musicals and spectacular dance shows; from ballet to hip hop - you can see it all at one of these two iconic Edinburgh venues.

Festival and King's Theatres Edinburgh Brochure
Latest Brochure
capitaltheatres.com

Edinburgh Playhouse

Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals
Fri 10 - Sat 11 May 2019

Thriller Live
Tue 14 - Sat 18 May 2019

Michael McIntyre
Wed 22 May 2019 - Thu 23 May 2019

The Mousetrap
Mon 27 May 2019 - Wed 29 May 2019

Bill Bailey - Larks In Transit
Fri 31 May 2019

The Carpenters Story
Sat 1 June 2019

That'll Be The Day
Sun 2 June 2019

David Blaine
Wed 5 June 2019

Club Tropicana
Tue 11 - Sat 15 June 2019

Hair the Musical
Mon 17 - Sat 22 June 2019

UK Pink Floyd Experience
Fri 28 June 2019

Theatre Tickets

Whats On In Edinburgh

Most Viewed

Add Your Edinburgh Events


Chester
York
Liverpool

Home What's On In Edinburgh Add Your Event Local Links Edinburgh Map Edinburgh Hotels Contact Us
What's On In Liverpool What's On In Bath What's On In Chester What's On In York
© Edinburgh 360